St Cyrus Depot
T: (01674) 850346

Turriff Depot
T: (01888) 568444

40 Years of Experience 40 Years of Experience

40 Years of Experience

Meet the Team

Martin Ross
Managing Director
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346 / 07801 816165
E: martin@rossagri.co.uk

Bill Ross
Company Founder
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346 / 07801 010098
E: bill@rossagri.co.uk

Ian Morrison
Group Service Manager
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346 / 07515 561882
E: ian@rossagri.co.uk

Lesley Bracegirdle
Office and Finance Manager
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346
E: lesley.bracegirdle@rossagri.co.uk

Drew Gibson
Turriff Workshop Manager
Turriff

T: 01888 568444 / 07436 795015
E: drew.gibson@rossagri.co.uk

Ben Dorsie
Technology Specialist
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346 / 07711 559042
E: ben.dorsie@rossagri.co.uk

Stuart Cheyne
Group Parts Buyer
Turriff

T: 01888 568444
F: 01888 563849
E: stuart@rossagri.co.uk

Iain Thow
Parts Manager
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346
F: 01674 850202
E: iain.thow@rossagri.co.uk

Bill Connon
Machineshop Manager
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346
E: machineshop@rossagri.co.uk

John Sinclair
Smiddy Manager
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346
E: enquiries@rossagri.co.uk

Craig Walker
Group Sales Manager - River Tay North
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346 / 07718 425010
E: craig.walker@rossagri.co.uk

Chris McPherson
Sales Manager - Moray and Highlands
Turriff

T: 01888 568444 / 07760 757262
E: chris.mcpherson@rossagri.co.uk

Kirsty Morton
Sales Manager - Aberdeenshire - Turriff East
Turriff

T: 01888 568444 / 07809 746838
E: kirsty.morton@rossagri.co.uk

Erica Taylor
Sales Manager - Aberdeen South and West, and North Angus
St Cyrus

T: 01674 850346 / 07562 210870
E: erica.taylor@rossagri.co.uk

Made by SugarShaker